The college was established in 2006 as part of the renewed administrative structure of the University to provide basic education for the first two years for undergraduate students.

Today it consists of 7 Departments:

  • Department of General and Inorganic Chemistry
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Applied Mechanics and Strength of Materials
  • Department of Russian and Foreign Languages & Literature
  • Department of History, Philosophy, Law, and Social Sciences
  • Department of Health Education & Well-being